Skip navigation

Today I will be posting 3 awesome educational videos. I spent most of the day yesterday looking at Word of Faith exposure related videos. Given that I have waded through hundreds of hours of videos on this subject selecting the best WoF exposure videos for our 24/7 Linear exposure TV CHANNEL,, THEWORDontheWordofFaithTV,,, I think all three of these videos are some of the best out there. They all three are 40-60 minutes in length BUT well worth the time.

But I like this one the best as it is all exegetical expository preaching. If I lived in London,, this is the church I would go to. Damon

An expository sermon from the Gospel of Matthew in the New Testament. The teacher is Duncan Forbes from New Life Church, Roehampton, South West London. This video is available on DVD on our website: http://www.newlifelondon.com www.duncanf.blogspot.com

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=4876318144052854347&hl=en

4 Comments

    • Jackie
    • Posted June 30, 2010 at 7:50 am
    • Permalink

    Great sermon! I wish we had more people in this world who would speak the truth. There are so many false teachers claiming signs and wonders. I have heard people say that angels fill churches with their feathers and drop gems into peoples hands during services. The lies are getting more and more outlandish these days.

  1. Thanks for letting me know you liked the sermon so much. I really liked it. I think I have watched it 3 times already. And I have it posted on my other blog too. THANK YOU Jackie

  2. Damon,

    Great sermon on how to keep from being misled by false prophets. May Jesus continue to bless your ministry.

    I have a website that by the name of giveyourwitness.com where I post topics of interest to Christians. If you feel inclined you can leave a testimony as a reply to my personal testimony on how I came to know Jesus or you can email it to the email address tenacious7711@gmail.com and I’ll get it added to the site. There is an article of particular interest that I wrote entitled “the Significance of the Abomination of Desolation” which I would like your feedback on if possible. I would also like you to weigh in on some of the claims that a ministry like “family radio”, a Christian non-denominational ministry, makes that puts a timeline on the return of Christ “May 21, 2011” to be exact. My site will be back up on or around the 1st of August. I look forward to the discourse.

    God’s blessings in Jesus Christ

    Lashon Bush

    • Terry
    • Posted January 23, 2011 at 7:18 pm
    • Permalink

    Duncan this was an awesome sermon and very right on! i know you really love The Lord Jesus Christ wih all your heart and i encourage you brother to keep contending for the faith and thankyou so much for your service to the Lord and the body of Christ! now may i humbly but honestly suggest that you qualify the use of the term(New Age) as you used in the chart towards the end of the sermon as some might take it to mean something else as in “The New Age” but i know you did not mean it that way but just a cautionary note and if you beleive i am out of hand on this suggestion please forgive me dear brother….blessings to you!


Leave a Reply

